Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tacos and Beer. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Crystallee037 5 days ago

Street Tacos

I drive to Hemet to buy a car from Pedder Nissan, they said this place was a must before heading home. I ordered street tacos and the amazing fish tacos and fell in love!!! I live in the valley and wish they had something like this here. Excellent food, excellent staff and just a beautiful design and sitting atmosphere. This will remain and favorite and I will certainly travel to go back again! It is that delicious!!!

Only1life2beu 12 days ago

"Get Your Own" 4x Enchiladas

Love this place! Every time I want Mexican food, I have to have tacos and beer...

Jarimojarro 13 days ago

Cevichelada

OMG OMG!!! This place did not disappoint 🤤 worth the 40min drive for sure!!! Had the birria tacos with Consome and Cevichelada. I'm going back tomorrow 😃. THANK YOU TACOS&BEER🤩😋🌮🍺💕

Kianam 17 days ago

"No Cheat Days" Salad

This place makes some of the best Mexican food I have ever had. Their combination of flavors are so unique. I've never eaten anything I didn't like from here. I especially like their salads, because it is rare that their is a healthy food option at restaurants. However, these salads give you the enjoyment of having Mexican food without the guilt. I tell everyone about this place.

Elizabeth 19 days ago

Cevichelada

Ordered this for my husband and I. So worth it. Usually dont like other ceviches but my moms. A must try.This was so good!

Abkrir 19 days ago

"Sabor A Mi" Huaraches

THE BEST MEXICAN FOOD IN THE I.E.!!!

Chubbasaurus 26 days ago

"Orale" Quesa x Taco

I had there carnitas and chicharones.OMG!!!! They where delicious just like my dad made them. Totally would encourage people to have them.

Jake about 1 month ago

"El Paisa" Ceviches de Camaron

the Ceviche De Cameron is the favorite of my wife and I! It can get super spicy, so be careful what level you order. (Pro Tip: Always add the mango)

Mayelainiguez about 1 month ago

"Orale" Quesa x Taco

Best tacos 🌮 in the I.E. (Birria).

Kirbysa13 about 1 month ago

Cevichelada

So delicious! Perfect combination with a single large serving of Ceviche and plus a Michelada! Definitely my family's go to for Mexican food!

Gracie about 2 months ago

Street Tacos

Delicious! I've been to tacos and beer about 4-5 times and every time it gets better. Best fish tacos! And those Micheladas are soooo good!

Lspringer about 2 months ago

"Orale" Quesa x Taco

Perfect Everytime! Thank you for coming to Hemet!

Asusena 2 months ago

Strawberry Mojito

It's the perfect drink for the summer it's so refreshing and they don't put a lot of alcohol in it they put the right amount . I love it here

Kit2007kat 2 months ago

"Santeria" Aguachile

Soooo good. Balanced and amazing. We've tried several items here and have not been disappointed. Love this place. Try it all.

Edwinserpaz 3 months ago

Street Tacos

Real good birria tacos well loaded

Rafael 3 months ago

Are You Kidding Me?" Torre de Mariscos Seafood Tower

Best torre de mariscos. I thought It took me back yo to home town CULIACAN sinaloa

Rtaugher 3 months ago

"El Monstro" Burritos

My wife and I came in a few times recently and have been so pleased! We don't eat meat or seafood but found that we were well accommodated at the bar. A couple pitchers, some potato tacos and veggie burritos with chips and salsa and we're stoked. Thanks to the staff for always being helpful and ACCURATE with our picky vegan orders but we hugely appreciate it. The food is great and the staff is awesome. We gotchor' back guys, keep it going!

Snicolebrown 3 months ago

"Cheese-Moso" Quesadillas

I love the chicken Quesadillas it's so amazing melts in your mouth! I also enjoy the complimentary bean bar! Yum yum!!

Cdffiremedic 3 months ago

"Orale" Quesa x Taco

Absolutely amazing taco!! Tender carne asada and the cheese tortilla...AMAZING!!

Marilynmoreno80 3 months ago

Street Tacos

Love the food, service and atmosphere!!!

Marlybenavides 5 days ago

"Orale" Quesa x Taco

So far I've been here twice and they never miss a thing my order is always perfect every time! And the flavor of everything is so delicious just like if it was home cooked by mom ! I don't think there's any better taco place in town with the same flavor! Hands down reminds me of eating tacos in Tijuana or in LA!

Qbridges1985 12 days ago

Street Tacos

I LOVE this Place.It has to be the best Mexican food in Hemet CA . I love the Fact that the offer flour tortillas for street tacos. Also one of my other favorites are the Taco Birra Combo Delicious 😋. Their tacos are meaty , full of flavor not fat , and priced just right. If you haven't had them Then You haven't had the best !YOU MUST TRY THIS RESTAURANT TO UNDERSTAND how AMAZING the FOOD is !

Kimaverill245 15 days ago

"What-The-Mala" Hot Cheeto Taco

This is my go to. I love this place. The carne asada fries with hot Cheetos are drool worthy. ALL the tacos....I'll take them all if they're from here. It says I'm reviewing the taco buy really EVERYTHING is amazing.

Israel 19 days ago

"What-The-Mala" Hot Cheeto Taco

This is definately my new go to spot. Hot cheeto taco, awesome! Shrimp street tacos, awesome! Fish street tacos, awesomely delicious. Cant wait to try everything on the menu. Already been telling everybody they need to eat here!! 10 out of 10 stars easy!

Elizabeth 19 days ago

"Wiseman" Shrimp Cocktail

I loved this so much! Added octopus for my husband. Will definitely order again

Parsons 23 days ago

"Wiseman" Shrimp Cocktail

This shrimp cocktail is the best in the valley! Don't go anywhere else to get your fresh seafood fix on a hot day!!!

Elirobl 29 days ago

"El Monstro" Burritos

Excellent I love this place and food

Tiffany about 1 month ago

"Sabor A Mi" Huaraches

DELICIOUS!!!! Honestly such a fantastic meal at such a reasonable price! Fresh, hot and yummy!!! I've got all of the nurses at Hemet Hospital hooked!

Christinamerritt87 about 1 month ago

Street Tacos

Tacos and Beer has the best tacos ever! I would recommend them to everyone.

Bebasal90 about 1 month ago

"Wiseman" Shrimp Cocktail

Best shrimp cocktail I have had in long time. Love the restaurant atmosphere.

Sn about 2 months ago

"Santeria" Aguachile

Agua chilles . Bomb and filling . The presentation ways l.

Yulialenafan about 2 months ago

Cevichelada

Went for their grand opening and tried their mulitas and cevichelada it was bomb and now we go every other weekend to get menudo cause my mom loves your guys menudo.❤❤❤

Bsalvador 2 months ago

"El Paisa" Ceviches de Camaron

Todo esta riquísimo y auténtico! El lugar padrísimo y servicio excelente! 💯 recomendado! Justo lo que hacía falta aquí! Everything is delicious and authentic! Super cool vibe with excellent service! 💯 recommended! Just what we needed here in town!

Krystal8112 2 months ago

Street Tacos

Tge birria tacos were super good I def recommend this spot to freinds and family and we'll be going this weekend as we speak

Jmichelle280 3 months ago

"El Monstro" Burritos

Our family just loves this place! The ambiance is the best! The prices are as good as any other taco shop, but the food here is way better. My husband loves the burritos. I think he's had one from every taco shop in town and their carne asada is his favorite. Myself I've mixed it up on all our visits. The no cheat day salad is to die for, I get it with shrimp (and they don't skimp you on that upcharge, my salad easily had 12 shrimp). The rolled tacos are another favorite for our kiddos. The soda machine, I mean just another perk, the unique flavors are so good! We really love having this place in town and enjoy the loud music when our toddler decides to act like a toddler🤣🙃! Thanks for bringing such a great place to Hemet. We will continually be back!

Jazlinn82 3 months ago

"Simple Man" Sope

They have the best food! Definitely recommend!

Dmandersen14 3 months ago

Street Tacos

Hot cheeto tortilla with Chicharron is a must try! I'm here with my partner about once, if not twice a week just for these tacos. They get better everytime. They are stuffed and full of crunchy goodness. Will have your mouth watering for more each time.

74eneidalugo 3 months ago

"Sabor A Mi" Huaraches

Super good

Cathifranks 3 months ago

"El Monstro" Burritos

The Shrimp Burrito was SOOOOO good, great sauce, big shrimp and absolutely delicious. We'll be back a lot!!

Arthursims75 3 months ago

"El Monstro" Burritos

Best burrito . I love this place i eat here more then once a week i cant stay away.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2020:
Announcement Coming Soon!

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA