Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tacos and Beer. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hemet

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Tacos and Beer and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Javier11207 5 months ago

Cevichelada

First time customer Food was delicious and alcohol drinks are fantastic. I had sandia chelada. Very creative. Friends and i are planning second visit to celebrate my wife and i anniversary. Great environment.

Demadi2014 5 months ago

"Cheese-Moso" Quesadillas

Had the taquitos combo but couldn't find it in the drop down. Left a google review and this place is 10/10 in every way, shape, and form. I'm hoping for potential franchising opportunities because this place has unlimited potential with everything it has to offer ranging from service, food, and every thing a good restaurant needs to be successful. I'm literally driving from the San Fernando Valley down to Hemet to eat here.

Kmccabe30 5 months ago

"Wiseman" Shrimp Cocktail

Just found my new favorite restaurant. Everything is so good!

Diana 5 months ago

"El Paisa" Ceviches de Camaron

it was very delicioso

Sdamush 5 months ago

Chips

First time here and my family and I absolutely loved it.. the mango margaritas were on point.. I had chicken taquitos and my husband had the calif burrito.. we are very picky eaters and this me our standards, plus more.. will definitely be back soon.

Rosalinda 5 months ago

"El Monstro" Burritos

We ordered for our work for my coworkers birthday. The food was delicious. I enjoyed my burrito. It was awesome. I loved the taste so much. I will go back soon.

Chelseam 5 months ago

Cevichelada

Hands down the best ive ever had. Perfect combination of spice with the mangos, it waa delicious

Licjg 5 months ago

Are You Kidding Me?" Torre de Mariscos Seafood Tower

It took me back to Family times in Mexico!

Jpssf4f 5 months ago

Cevichelada

This food is so good, great service and cold beer!!! What more could you ask for!!!

Rcovap15 6 months ago

Street Tacos

They were so good,you can't compare them to anything else they are extremely amazing.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Coming Soon

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA