Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tacos and Beer. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hemet

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Tacos and Beer and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Alvaradocarina 9 days ago

"Orale" Quesa x Taco

By far the best quesatacos I've had in a while! It's hard to find good authentic birria tacos here in California

Caligirlz111 9 days ago

"Sabor A Mi" Huaraches

Wow, it was delicious, Had all the fixings on it amd ate the whole thing with chicken, worth having one.

Nyladavis98 29 days ago

"El Monstro" Burritos

It's a pretty large burrito and they stuff it so really worth how much it is.

Elsinorebdc about 1 month ago

"Santeria" Aguachile

The food here is amazing! I've been waiting so long for an authentic Mexican cuisine with so much variety in my hometown. I tell all my friends about Tacos 🌮 and Beer!

Ss about 1 month ago

"Orale" Quesa x Taco

The best cheese taco and poke bowl. Portions are big. They serve plentiful. I ordered two quesa tacos and a salad thinking typical size. It turned out i ordered three big meals for a really good price also. The two taco, rice and beans platter looked delicious like a home cooked meal and again plentiful.The meat in the cheese tacos was tasty, well seasoned and tender. I ordered asada and buche. The lettuce and fish in the salad taste fresh. The mango and xicama was also fresh, sweet and crispy. The ambience inside and outside is great, feels super safe and clean. The music is also really good. Lively and upbeat. I reccomend this place. 5stars plus for sure. I dont mind driving 1hr round trip for this place. Lastly keto dieters have many options here.

Muruamia1565 9 days ago

"El Paisa" Ceviches de Camaron

i love everything on their menu !

Cynthia 26 days ago

"El Paisa" Ceviches de Camaron

It's amazing I Usually get ceviche de pescado but the camarón 🍤 ceviche is amazing super super taste

Edithpassi about 1 month ago

"Wiseman" Shrimp Cocktail

Super fresh and not stingy with the shrimp!! Our favorite along with the birria tacos!!

Randim307 about 1 month ago

Street Tacos

The first thing I tasted was the awesomely cooked carne asada! The onions the cilantro the lime and salsa!!! I will come here forever!

Lillyanna about 1 month ago

Street Tacos

We tried Tacos and Beer for the first time since moving here to San Jacinto from OC. We ordered some fish taco that had the perfect crunch and great taste, their menudo which my husband and 2 year old shared and finished before we left, and some street tacos birra and asada. Everything was flavorful and just made your mouth water. And their soda.. Ice Cold. Definently our new favorite place!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA