Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tacos and Beer. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hemet

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Tacos and Beer and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Aacosta99 4 months ago

"Santeria" Aguachile

Green sauce spicy level 2 had just enough kick! Huge portions. Tons of shrimp. Delicious.

Gordontekiaya1997 4 months ago

Street Tacos

First time here with my family was such an amazing experience eating delicious food and being in an amazing environment I will most definitely be back here the experience I had there you don't get that often anymore so thank you staff

Alcantar0117 7 months ago

"Orale" Quesa x Taco

we got chicken taquitos w/rice and beans, an order of birria tacos, and 4 cantaritos.... everything was delicious, fresh, no complaints. we will be back soo !

Charlott 7 months ago

Street Tacos

The birria tacos are amazing. They are not spicy and they serve you a nice portion.

Mary Lou 8 months ago

Street Tacos

We travel from Murrieta to Hemet just for the Burris tacos. The meat is so tender and juicy, couldn't find a better meal anywhere else. Can't wait to enjoy the same meal in our local town. Hurry up and open, already!

Lindsay 4 months ago

"Get Your Own" 4x Enchiladas

Guys this is a must try! When I was pregnant this was my go to food obsessed with these enchiladas the flavor is so authentic. By far my favorite!

Johanababyg 7 months ago

"Cheese-Moso" Quesadillas

This has been mine and my husbands go to! Amazing quesadilla and they load them up! The chicken and asada is super good. Definitely my favorite!

Danieldggonzalez2019 7 months ago

Street Tacos

Bomb ? food I have tried the asada hot Cheetos taco the carne asada fries birria tacos etc food is 10000/10 and drinks same micheladas fire ? ???

Nikki2b 8 months ago

"No Cheat Days" Salad

The most delicious Mexican salad I have ever had. Is so worth the price and so worth the price. Try them out!!

Bina 8 months ago

Fries or Nachos

Carne asada fries were BUSTING! I've never had good asada fries with nacho cheese so when I saw my fries had nacho ?, I was a little hesitant but I'm not about to waste fries!!! Let me tell u they were so good!!! 10/10 would eat again



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA