Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tacos and Beer. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Eileenrean about 8 hours ago

"Orale" Quesa x Taco

I ordered the 4x Birria taco combo from this place and it was made perfect. Would definitely order from here again

Ericsanchez0923 7 days ago

Street Tacos

I love the setting. Really good customer service. Really good micheladas. Really juicy birria tacos.🤤

Shnufflz 10 days ago

"What-The-Mala" Hot Cheeto Taco

My family and friends highly recommend tacos and beer. Everything from street tacos, to the hot cheeto burrito to the elote. Customer service is excellent, never been disappointed, we will definitely return, maybe even today!!!🙂

Josiecamacho68 11 days ago

"Sabor A Mi" Huaraches

Loved there food, hope they keep up the good Job and their hygiene and cleanses

Wardell 18 days ago

"El Kora" Mulitas

The bom can't wait to go back really good food

Wjoegarcia1970 18 days ago

"El Paisa" Ceviches de Camaron

It is the best i dont buy it any other place your restaurant rocks

Kathy 25 days ago

Street Tacos

Best street tacos in town! Excellent service and the staff is amazing!! Best experience ever! Highly recommended🙂

Meztleolvera about 1 month ago

Street Tacos

Bought the street taco platter loved it well worth it.

Hayleymisty41 about 1 month ago

Street Tacos

We had shredded beef tacos & my son had the street tacos they were hands down the best in hemet! I have lived here for twenty years they are so good..Im sure we will be going at least once a week until we want to try everything on there menu..

Julie about 1 month ago

Street Tacos

The food here is excellent tortillas taste homemade. Chips and salsa are great!!!

Vivlezama about 2 months ago

"Orale" Quesa x Taco

Oh my goodness, this place is so good. We live up the street and we just had it for the first time last week. We ordered quite a bit of food and all of it was good. We had the birra tacos, quesataco, the hot Cheeto taco & carnitas fries. The birra tacos are fire!

Marlybenavides about 2 months ago

"Orale" Quesa x Taco

So far I've been here twice and they never miss a thing my order is always perfect every time! And the flavor of everything is so delicious just like if it was home cooked by mom ! I don't think there's any better taco place in town with the same flavor! Hands down reminds me of eating tacos in Tijuana or in LA!

Qbridges1985 about 2 months ago

Street Tacos

I LOVE this Place.It has to be the best Mexican food in Hemet CA . I love the Fact that the offer flour tortillas for street tacos. Also one of my other favorites are the Taco Birra Combo Delicious 😋. Their tacos are meaty , full of flavor not fat , and priced just right. If you haven't had them Then You haven't had the best !YOU MUST TRY THIS RESTAURANT TO UNDERSTAND how AMAZING the FOOD is !

Kimaverill245 2 months ago

"What-The-Mala" Hot Cheeto Taco

This is my go to. I love this place. The carne asada fries with hot Cheetos are drool worthy. ALL the tacos....I'll take them all if they're from here. It says I'm reviewing the taco buy really EVERYTHING is amazing.

Israel 2 months ago

"What-The-Mala" Hot Cheeto Taco

This is definately my new go to spot. Hot cheeto taco, awesome! Shrimp street tacos, awesome! Fish street tacos, awesomely delicious. Cant wait to try everything on the menu. Already been telling everybody they need to eat here!! 10 out of 10 stars easy!

Elizabeth 2 months ago

"Wiseman" Shrimp Cocktail

I loved this so much! Added octopus for my husband. Will definitely order again

Parsons 2 months ago

"Wiseman" Shrimp Cocktail

This shrimp cocktail is the best in the valley! Don't go anywhere else to get your fresh seafood fix on a hot day!!!

Elirobl 2 months ago

"El Monstro" Burritos

Excellent I love this place and food

Tiffany 3 months ago

"Sabor A Mi" Huaraches

DELICIOUS!!!! Honestly such a fantastic meal at such a reasonable price! Fresh, hot and yummy!!! I've got all of the nurses at Hemet Hospital hooked!

Christinamerritt87 3 months ago

Street Tacos

Tacos and Beer has the best tacos ever! I would recommend them to everyone.

Kim 4 days ago

"Cheese-Moso" Quesadillas

This place is my new go to the food was amazing. I will definitely recommend this place to my friends.

Cherilene 9 days ago

Street Tacos

Such a awesome place, with great food and the servers are so nice.its a nice place just to hang out and enjoy the food..i highly recommend.This place you can feel relax.its very clean.

Shnufflz 10 days ago

Street Tacos

I love this place and their service. Our family and friends highly recommend this tacos and beer. We have had streets tacos, elotes, hot cheeto burrito, the list goes on.

Stephanie 17 days ago

"El Paisa" Ceviches de Camaron

Been here a few times and everything is delicious. From the micheldas, ceviche, molcajete, and tasty seafood towers, you can never order wrong.

Wardell 18 days ago

"El Paisa" Ceviches de Camaron

It's really good remind me of the movie friday burrito so good makes me won't to slap my momma

Disneymom004 19 days ago

Street Tacos

The place is great. The owner is very attentive in all of his restaurants. Tacos and beer is a fun place to be.

Eerb038 26 days ago

"Orale" Quesa x Taco

Everything is freakin bomb!Love the place services is on point!

Hernandezgarcia about 1 month ago

Non Alcoholic Fruity Aguas

The mangoniadas are bomb! Also I would recommend the tacos de Barbacoa.

Michelle about 1 month ago

"No Cheat Days" Salad

Beat food friendly service

Yolandamadison17 about 1 month ago

"El Paisa" Ceviches de Camaron

It's better than my mommas, so Taco Bout that! 🤣🙌🏼

Crystallee037 about 2 months ago

Street Tacos

I drive to Hemet to buy a car from Pedder Nissan, they said this place was a must before heading home. I ordered street tacos and the amazing fish tacos and fell in love!!! I live in the valley and wish they had something like this here. Excellent food, excellent staff and just a beautiful design and sitting atmosphere. This will remain and favorite and I will certainly travel to go back again! It is that delicious!!!

Only1life2beu about 2 months ago

"Get Your Own" 4x Enchiladas

Love this place! Every time I want Mexican food, I have to have tacos and beer...

Jarimojarro about 2 months ago

Cevichelada

OMG OMG!!! This place did not disappoint 🤤 worth the 40min drive for sure!!! Had the birria tacos with Consome and Cevichelada. I'm going back tomorrow 😃. THANK YOU TACOS&BEER🤩😋🌮🍺💕

Kianam 2 months ago

"No Cheat Days" Salad

This place makes some of the best Mexican food I have ever had. Their combination of flavors are so unique. I've never eaten anything I didn't like from here. I especially like their salads, because it is rare that their is a healthy food option at restaurants. However, these salads give you the enjoyment of having Mexican food without the guilt. I tell everyone about this place.

Elizabeth 2 months ago

Cevichelada

Ordered this for my husband and I. So worth it. Usually dont like other ceviches but my moms. A must try.This was so good!

Abkrir 2 months ago

"Sabor A Mi" Huaraches

THE BEST MEXICAN FOOD IN THE I.E.!!!

Chubbasaurus 2 months ago

"Orale" Quesa x Taco

I had there carnitas and chicharones.OMG!!!! They where delicious just like my dad made them. Totally would encourage people to have them.

Jake 3 months ago

"El Paisa" Ceviches de Camaron

the Ceviche De Cameron is the favorite of my wife and I! It can get super spicy, so be careful what level you order. (Pro Tip: Always add the mango)

Mayelainiguez 3 months ago

"Orale" Quesa x Taco

Best tacos 🌮 in the I.E. (Birria).

Kirbysa13 3 months ago

Cevichelada

So delicious! Perfect combination with a single large serving of Ceviche and plus a Michelada! Definitely my family's go to for Mexican food!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA